Business

Discover our industry solution for service companies.

  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Business
  4.  | Service Provider

In order to be able to work economically, service providers need a complete overview

To be successful, service providers need to focus on the people: they need to both attract and retain the right people and maintain high levels of customer satisfaction. Service companies need an end-to-end solution that offers a comprehensive view of all aspects of work, from efficient resource management and flexible working conditions to effective internal billing.

Software for service companies - based on our own experience

As IT service providers, we know firsthand how big the influence of individually tailored software is on service level, revenue and, above all, "day-to-day". We also use everything that we develop ourselves, our consultancy services therefore arise from our personal vision. This encouraged the development of our specific applications for customers, which are based on the Microsoft product line. This allows us to provide powerful yet familiar solutions that solve problems faced by the service sector.

Visibility through consolidation

Our specialists bring multiple systems, support contracts and databases together in one integrated software solution for service providers. You use the familiar Microsoft user interface. Our solution provides a uniform, consolidated view of the data and thus the possibility of measuring progress and success. You focus solely on growing your business.

Microsoft expertise that benefits you

Our status as a certified Microsoft partner, our expertise in relation to Microsoft products and our in-depth understanding of the service industry at first hand help you to find a solution that fully meets your needs.

Software that is fully tailored to service companies

Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM forms the basis for your solution. This cloud-based solution can be delivered preconfigured by us on request. The system is available to you from day one.

Shortened implementation

So that we can guarantee a short implementation time, we use our own methodologies and processes for the implementation. We also provide you with customized project tools to centrally manage your project goals, information and requirements. This approach helps us to achieve an optimal result for you. This saves you time and additional consulting costs.

A solution that grows with your requirements

This system does not restrict you to the number of users and grows with sollowing the size of the company. Even the smallest companies can benefit from this solution and handle their day-to-day business as a corporation. It is also possible to adapt our solutions in a very easy and individualized way to the standard in order to expand the possible uses. Our consultants will be happy to inform you about the possibilities.

Também oferecemos cursos de treinamento específicos para clientes de TI sobre este tópico.

Fully preconfigured software solution for service providers

Products for service providers

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 is the globally networked cloud for companies, which should help you to better understand your company and to be strategically successful.

KEY ADVANTAGES

  • Empower employees
  • Optimize operational processes
  • Take more efective decisions

See More >

Your expert

 

Markus Tuppen

Administrative Director

Silicium Consulting GmbH.

Individual advice and implementation

Fully preconfigured software solution for service providers

Increase the profitability of your service company.

Our focus is always on what is practically feasible and not on what is theoretically possible. Learn more about the possibilities that ERP, CRM, BI and Cloud with offer of SILICIUM CONSULTING offer.

Silicium Consulting GmbH
Heuriedweg 31
88131 Lindau
Telefon: +49 8382 27337 - 0

Email: office@silicium-consulting.com

11 + 10 =

Copyright Silicium Consulting GmbH 2021 |  Impressum  |  Data protection|  Terms and Conditions
en_USEN

Branchen

Entdecken Sie unsere Branchenlösung für Dienstleistungsunternehmen.

  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Branchen
  4.  | Dienstleister

Um wirtschaftlich arbeiten zu können, brauchen Dienstleister einen vollständigen Überblick

Um erfolgreich zu sein, müssen sich Dienstleister auf den Menschen konzentrieren: Sie müssen sowohl die richtigen Mitarbeiter gewinnen und halten als auch einen hohen Grad an Kundenzufriedenheit aufrechterhalten können. Dazu brauchen Dienstleistungsunternehmen eine durchgängige Lösung, die eine umfassende Sicht auf alle Aspekte der Arbeit, vom effizienten Ressourcenmanagement über flexible Arbeitsbedingungen bis zur effektiven internen Verrechnung, bietet.

Software für Dienstleistungsunternehmen – aufbauend auf eigener Erfahrung

Als IT-Dienstleister wissen wir aus erster Hand, wie groß der Einfluss einer individuell angepassten Software auf das Servicelevel, die Erlöse und vor allem das „Daily Business“ ist. Alles, was wir entwickelt haben, nutzen wir auch selbst. Unsere Beratungsleistung entspringt somit unserem persönlichen Einblick. Dies hat die Entwicklung unserer kundenspezifischen Anwendungen, die auf der Microsoft Produktpalette aufbauen, beeinflusst. So können wir mächtige und trotzdem vertraute Lösungen zur Verfügung stellen, die Probleme lösen, denen die Dienstleistungsbranche gegenübersteht.

Sichtbarkeit durch Konsolidierung

Unsere Spezialisten führen multiple Systeme, Support-Verträge und Datenbanken in einer durchgängigen Softwarelösung für Dienstleister zusammen. Sie greifen dabei auf die vertraute Benutzeroberfläche von Microsoft zurück. Unsere Lösung liefert eine einheitliche, konsolidierte Sicht auf die Daten und damit die Möglichkeit, Fortschritt und Erfolg zu messen. Sie konzentrieren sich allein darauf, Ihr Geschäft weiterzuentwickeln.

Microsoft Fachkompetenz, die Ihnen nutzt

Unser Status als zertifizierter Microsoft Partner, unsere Fachkompetenz in Bezug auf Microsoft Produkte und unser tiefes Verständnis der Dienstleistungsbranche aus erster Hand verhelfen Ihnen zu einer Lösung, die Ihren Bedürfnissen voll und ganz gerecht wird.

Software, die voll und ganz auf Dienstleistungsunternehmen zugeschnitten ist

Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM bildet die Basis für Ihre Lösung. Diese cloud-basierte Lösung wird von uns auf Wunsch vorkonfiguriert ausgeliefert. Das System ist ab dem ersten Tag für Sie verfügbar.

Verkürzte Implementierung

Damit wir eine kurze Implementierungsdauer gewährleisten können, verwenden wir für die Umsetzung unsere eigenen Methodiken und Prozesse. Wir stellen Ihnen auch individuell angepasste Projekt-Tools zur Verfügung, um Ihre Projektziele, Ihre Informationen und Anforderungen zentral zu verwalten. Diese Vorgehensweise unterstützt uns, ein optimales Ergebnis für Sie zu erreichen. Das spart Ihnen Zeit und zusätzliche Beratungskosten.

Eine Lösung, die mit Ihren Anforderungen wächst

Dieses System hat meine Userzahleinschränkung und wächst mit der Unternehmensgröße mit. Auch Kleinstbetriebe können von dieser Lösung profitieren und wie Konzerne Ihr Tagesgeschäft abwickeln. Es ist auch möglich unsere Lösungen sehr einfach und individuell im Standard anzupassen, um so die Einsatzmöglichkeiten zu erweitern. Unsere Berater informieren Sie gerne über die Möglichkeiten.

Wir bieten Ihrer IT zu diesem Thema auch kundenspezifische Trainings und Schulungen.

Vollständig vorkonfigurierte Softwarelösung für Dienstleister

Produkte für Dienstleistungsunternehmen

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Dynamics 365 ist die weltweit vernetzte Cloud für Unternehmen, die Ihnen helfen soll, Ihr Unternehmen besser zu verstehen und strategisch erfolgreich zu sein.

WESENTLICHE VORTEILE

  • Mitarbeiter befähigen
  • Betriebsabläufe optimieren
  • Fundiertere Entscheidungen treffen

Mehr Info >

Ihr Experte

 

Markus Tuppen

Geschäftsführer

Individuelle Beratung und Implementierung

Vollständig vorkonfigurierte Softwarelösung für Dienstleister

Steigern Sie die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres Dienstleistungsunternehmens.

Unser Fokus ist stets auf das praktisch Machbare und nicht auf das theoretische Mögliche gerichtet. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten, die ERP, CRM, BI und Cloud mit SILICIUM CONSULTING bieten.

Silicium Consulting GmbH
Heuriedweg 31
88131 Lindau
Telefon: +49 8382 27337 - 0

Email: office@silicium-consulting.com

14 + 11 =

Copyright Silicium Consulting GmbH 2020 |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz|  AGB