Modern Workplace

Our digital workplace - your path to your digital future
  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Competencies
  4.  | Modern Workplace

Work is not a place! Discover the work tools of tomorrow

Mobility and digitization are changing the world of work. Agile and collaborative working methods are becoming more and more important. New IT applications such as cloud computing, mobile technologies, file sharing tools or messaging services not only guarantee better processes and higher productivity, but are also a decisive factor for the employer brand today.

Work collaboratively and stay fit for the future

The goal of a digital workplace is to enable your employees to work productively and thus to give more room for creativity. A company's ideas determine its success and future. That is why a culture of creativity is essential for modern work.

Network knowledge and promote collaboration

With the implementation of a SharePoint-based intranet, we support global companies in the challenge of promoting collaboration across departments, locations and devices. All documents and content are accessible at any time with just a few clicks via the cloud. Supplemented with options for know-how transfer, document management and high usability, your integrated portal is quickly accepted by employees and thus a resounding success!

The digital workplace - work is not a place

For us, the modern workplace is the answer to a number of trends such as digitization, cloud, big data, mobility, changing work models and the desire of employees to work together and share knowledge. We'll show you how you can stay one step ahead in this rapidly changing environment.

Intranet for optimal internal communication

Good internal communication is a must for economic success. The rapidly increasing affinity for social networks also requires modern corporate communication to promote interaction and the dynamic transfer of knowledge. The goal of our social intranet solution is to improve your communication flows. This saves you time and increases your efficiency.

Integrate external users efficiently

Use a top class extranet as an extension of your intranet! Whether customer, agency, supplier or dealer portal - the extranet is only used by a defined group of external users. Use our solutions to efficiently and securely exchange large amounts of data and information across company boundaries!

Smart security

Security at all levels. Companies need secure solutions that offer their customers, partners and interest groups appropriate added value both in the cloud and locally and meet the requirements of the new world of work. Your data, identities and devices are protected - without any loss of productivity.

Individual advice and implementation

Cost-transparent and flexible thanks to agile structures

We work out your requirements and criteria together with you - and implement the solution exactly according to your individual ideas. We support you from the strategy through the conception, design, implementation, development, quality and test phase to support in setting up your digital working environment.

Our focus is always on what is practically feasible and not on what is theoretically possible. Learn more about the possibilities that ERP, CRM, BI and Cloud with offer of SILICIUM CONSULTING offer.

Silicium Consulting GmbH
Heuriedweg 31
88131 Lindau
Telefon: +49 8382 27337 - 0

Email: office@silicium-consulting.com

4 + 8 =

Copyright Silicium Consulting GmbH 2021 |  Impressum  |  Data protection|  Terms and Conditions
en_USEN

Modern Workplace

Unser Digital Workplace – Ihr Weg in Ihre digitale Zukunft
  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Kompetenzen
  4.  | Modern Workplace

Work is not a place! Entdecken Sie die Arbeitstools von morgen

Mobilität und Digitalisierung verändern die Arbeitswelt. Kollaborative, agile Arbeitsmethoden werden immer wichtiger. Neue IT-Anwendungen wie etwa Cloud Computing, mobile Technologien, File-Sharing-Tools oder Messaging-Dienste sorgen nicht nur für bessere Abläufe und eine höhere Produktivität, sondern sind heute auch ein entscheidender Faktor beim Employer Branding.

Kollaborativ arbeiten und zukunftsfähig bleiben

Das Ziel eines digitalen Arbeitsplatzes ist es, Ihren Mitarbeitern ein produktives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen und dadurch mehr Raum für Kreativität zu geben. Die Ideen eines Unternehmens entscheiden über dessen Erfolg und Zukunft. Deshalb ist eine Kultur der Kreativität für modernes Arbeiten essentiell.

Wissen vernetzen und Zusammenarbeit fördern

Mit der Implementierung eines SharePoint basierten Intranets unterstützen wir weltweit agierende Unternehmen bei der Herausforderung, Zusammenarbeit abteilungs-, standort- und Device-übergreifend zu fördern. Über die Cloud sind alle Dokumente und Inhalte jederzeit mit wenigen Klicks erreichbar. Ergänzt mit Möglichkeiten zum Know-how-Transfer, Dokumentenmanagement und einer hohen Usability, wird Ihr integriertes Portal von Mitarbeitern schnell akzeptiert und somit zum durchschlagenden Erfolg!

Der digitale Arbeitsplatz – Work is not a place

Der moderne Arbeitsplatz ist für uns die Antwort auf eine Reihe von Trends wie Digitalisierung, Cloud, Big Data, Mobilität, sich verändernde Arbeitsmodelle sowie der Wunsch von Mitarbeitern, zusammenzuarbeiten und Wissen zu teilen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie in diesem sich schnell ändernden Umfeld einen Schritt voraus sein können.

Intranet für optimale interne Kommunikation

Gute interne Kommunikation ist ein Muss für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Die stark zunehmende Affinität für Social Networks verlangt auch von einer modernen Unternehmenskommunikation, dass sie Interaktion und dynamische Wissensvermittlung fördert. Das Ziel unserer sozialen Intranet-Lösung ist es, Ihre Kommunikationsflüsse zu verbessern. Dadurch sparen Sie Zeit und steigern Ihre Effizienz.

Externe Nutzer effizient einbinden

Nutzen Sie ein Extranet der Extraklasse als Erweiterung Ihres Intranets! Ob Kunden-, Agentur-, Lieferanten- oder Händlerportal – das Extranet wird nur von einer festgelegten Gruppe externer Nutzer verwendet. Tauschen Sie mit unseren Lösungen effizient und sicher große Datenmengen und Informationen über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg aus!

Intelligente Sicherheit

Sicherheit auf allen Ebenen. Unternehmen benötigen sichere Lösungen, die ihren Kunden, Partnern und Interessengruppen sowohl in der Cloud als auch lokal entsprechende Mehrwerte bieten und den Anforderungen der neuen Arbeitswelt gerecht werden. Ihre Daten, Identitäten und Geräte sind geschützt – ganz ohne Produktivitätseinbußen.

Individuelle Beratung und Implementierung

Kostentransparent und flexibel durch agile Strukturen

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Anforderungen und Kriterien – und setzen die Lösung genau nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen um. Wir unterstützen Sie ab der Strategie über die Konzeption, Designerstellung, Realisierung, Entwicklung, Qualitäts- und Testphase bis hin zum Support beim Aufbau Ihrer digitalen Arbeitswelt.

Unser Fokus ist stets auf das praktisch Machbare und nicht auf das theoretische Mögliche gerichtet. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten, die ERP, CRM, BI und Cloud mit SILICIUM CONSULTING bieten.

Silicium Consulting GmbH
Heuriedweg 31
88131 Lindau
Telefon: +49 8382 / 983 98 78

Email: office@silicium-consulting.com

5 + 3 =

Copyright Silicium Consulting GmbH 2020 |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz|  AGB